Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact us at:
 

Good Enterprise SZ Limited (World Headquarters)
Room 1608, Vanke Fuchun Dongfang Building, No. 7006, Shennan Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, P. R. China
Postcode:518040

Mr. David Huang (Managing Director) 
Tel.: +86-755-82997730                           E-mail: david@gel-global.com
Fax: +86-755-82998197                           E-mail: sales.gel@gmail.com

Mrs. Cherry Cao (Sales Manager) 
Tel.: +86-755-82997727                           E-mail / MSN: cherry@gel-global.com      
Fax: +86-755-82998197                           Skype: Cherry-Cao

Mrs. Wendy Wang (Sales Manager)
Tel.: +86-755-82997700                           E-mail: wendy@gel-global.com
Fax: +86-755-82998197                           Skype: wendy00818

Miss Lisa Huang (Sales)
Tel: +86-755-82997700                            E-mail : lisa@gel-global.com
Fax: +86-755-82998197                           Skype: lisa_huang0728

Good Enterprise HK Limited (Financial Office)
Suite 1213, 12/F, Ocean Centre Harbor City, 5 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, KL, Hong Kong

Miss Ivy Huang (Financial Department)
Tel: +86-755-82997797                            E-mail: financialforgood@gmail.com                     
Fax: +86-755-82998197                                      financial@gel-global.com

Good Enterprise EU Limited (European Sales Office)
E-mail: sales@gel-global.com